ISSN 2321-3256 (Electronic Version)  
Current Issue
Special Issues
Archive Issue
Best Paper Award
Author Guidelines
Editors Guidelines
Review Process
Research Areas
Plagiarism Policy
Correction Policy
Publication Ethics
    Paper Format
    Copyright Transfer Form
    Digital Certificate
Editorial Board
Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Kumar Singh
Director and Professor,
School of Engineering and Technology, Vikram University, Ujjain
e-mail | Webpage
  Associate Editor-in-chief
Dr. Shaligram Prajapat
Dept. of CSA, International Institute of Professional Studies, DAVV, Indore, India
 Executive Editors (Joint)
Dr. N. S. Chaudhari
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineerin, Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India
Dr. S. Tripathi
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Dhanbad
Dr. Kamal Jain
Dept.of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India
Dr. Neetesh Purohit
Dept. of ECE, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad, India
Dr. Mandeep Mittal
Dept. of CSE and IT, Amity School of Engineering and Technology, Delhi, India
 Honorable Editorial Board/Reviewer Committee Members
Dr. Feng Liu
School of IT & Electrical Engineering, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia
Dr. Richard Korf
Department of Computer Science, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Dr. Houssain Kettani
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Fort Hays State University, USA
Dr. Anil Kumar Dubey
Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering, Govt. Engineering College Ajmer, India
Dr. Tony Thomas
School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Nuno Vasconcelos
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, CA
Dr. Aiguo Patrick HU
Dept.of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Auckland,New Zealand
Dr. Gianfranco Doretto
Dept. of Computer Sc. and Electrical Engineering, West Virginia University, US
Dr. Nagy Wadie Messiha
Dept. of Communication Engineering, Menoufia University, Menouf, Egypt
Dr. Gholamreza Shahmohammadi
Dept. of Information Technology, Olum Entezami Amin University, Iran
Dr. A K Saxena
School of Computer Science and IT, Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilashpur - India
Dr. Priyesh Kanungo
School of Computer Science & Information Technology, DAVV, Indore, India
Dr. Majdi M. Alomari
Department of Electrical Engineering, Hashemite University, Jordan
Mr. Navnit Goel
Nouveaucomm Networks Research Centre, India
Dr. Ahmed Kawther Hussein
Al-Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
Dr. Mahdi Bahaghighat
Raja University Of Qazvin, Keshavarz Blvd, Tehran, Iran
User Section

If you do not have an account Click here for registration.
Email Id :   *
Password :   *
New User?   Forgot Password
Authorization Required

You do not have rights to view the full text article.
Please contact administration for subscription to Journal or individual article.
Mail us at or view contact page for more details.

Impact Factor
Year :  
Call for Reviewer

Publish Conference Souvenir/Proceeding, Thesis, Book with ISBN number

     Home l Terms & Conditions l Privacy Policy l
    © E-ISSN: 2321-3256 Copyright © IJSRNSC
This work is licensed under: CC-BY-NC-ND 4.0